Saturday, August 29, 2009

Birdman Presents – The New Cash Money Allstars

Track List

01-Birdman Talks About Stayin In The Game (20 yrs strong) (Intro)
02-Jay Sean-Down (Ft. Lil Wayne)
03-Birdman-Written On Her (Ft. Jay Sean)
04-Birdman Feat. Drake & Lil Wayne-Money To Blow (Prod. By Drumma Boy)
05-Birdman ft. Lil Wayne, Rick Ross and Young Jeezy-Always Strapped (Remix)
06-Brisco-You Know What I’m Talking Bout (Feat. Busta Rhymes & Flo Rida)
07-Glasses Malone Feat. Lil Wayne & Birdman-Haterz
08-Trick Daddy Featuring Ice Berg-Why They Jock
09-Birdman Ft Lil Wayne-Southside (Urban Noize Remix)
10-Lil Wayne-Million Dolla Baby (Prod. By Just Blaze)
11-Drake-Killer Feat. Nipsey Hussle
12-Birdman CNBC Interview Part 1 (The Rise of America’s New Black Overclass)
13-Bow Wow-Long Bread
14-2 Pistols Ft. Lil Wayne & J. Holiday-Come On (Prod. By Young Yonny)
15-Yo Gotti-5 Star
16-Lil’ Wayne Feat. Gucci Mane-We Be Steady Mobbin (Prod. By Kane Beatz)
17-Lil Wayne-I’m A Go Getta (Prod. By Tha Bizness)
18-Birdman CNBC Interview Part 2 (The Rise of America’s New Black Overclass)
19-Glasses Malone Feat. T-Pain, Rick Ross, & Mack 10-Sun Come Up (Remix) (Prod. By Bigg D)
20-Drake Feat. Kanye West, Lil Wayne & Eminem-Forever (Prod. By Boi-1da)


Download THIS FILE to GENERATE your own Rapidshare Premium Account.