Wednesday, September 2, 2009

Jay-z The Blueprint 3 2009

Description: The Blueprint 3 is the upcoming eleventh studio album by American rapperJay-Z, set to be released in the US on September 11, 2009 (UK released September 14), which is 8 years after the release of the first Blueprint. It will be the final installment in The Blueprint trilogy, preceded by the critically acclaimed The Blueprint (2001) and the commercially successful The Blueprint²: The Gift & The Curse (2002). On May 20, 2009 Jay-Z confirmed that he bought out the remainder of hits contract from Def Jam Records in order to start his contract with Live Nation, and therefore The Blueprint 3 will be released under Roc Nation and distributed by Atlantic Records.

01. What We Talkin About (4:04)
02. Thank You (4:10)
03. D.O.A. (Death Of Auto-tune) (4:15)
04. Run This Town (Featuring Rihanna And Kanye West) (4:27)
05. Empire State Of Mind (Featuring Alicia Keys) (4:36)
06. Real As It Gets (Featuring Young Jeezy) (4:12)
07. On To The Next One (Featuring Swizz Beatz) (4:17)
08. Off That (Featuring Drake) (4:06)
09. A Star Is Born (Featuring J.Cole) (3:48)
10. Venus Vs. Mars (3:10)
11. Already Home (Featuring Kid Cudi) (4:29)
12. Hate (Featuring Kanye West) (2:31)
13. Reminder (4:18)
14. So Ambitious (Featuring Pharrell) (4:12)
15. Young Forever (Featuring Mr Hudson) (4:13)

Artist: Jay-Z
Title: The Blueprint 3
Label: Roc Nation, Atlantic
Release Date: 2009-09-11
Genre(s): Hip-Hop, Rap

Download THIS FILE to GENERATE your own Rapidshare Premium Account.