Tuesday, September 15, 2009

Lil Boosie - Superbad: The Return of Boosie Bad Azz

Label: Asylum
Genre: Rap
Quality: VBR kbps (192kbps avg)
Time: 1h 10min 49sec total
Size: 97.43MB

01. My Avenue (Feat. Lil’ Phat & Lil’ Trill)
02. Top Notch (Feat. Mouse & Lil’ Phat)
03. Better Believe It (Feat. Young Jeezy & Webbie)
04. Lawd Have Mercy
05. I’m A Dog (Feat. Lil’ Phat)
06. No Mercy
07. Levi’s (Feat. Lil’ Phat & Webbie)
08. Bullshit
09. Who Can Love U (Feat. Bobby Valentino)
10. Miss Kissin’ On You (Feat. Trina & Kade)
11. Pain
12. Loose As A Goose (Feat. Foxx & Mouse)
13. Clips & Choppers
14. Bank Roll
15. Crayola
16. Mind Of A Maniac



Download THIS FILE to GENERATE your own Rapidshare Premium Account.